

List of Registered Participants

First	Last	Institution
Jasmine	Andersen	University of Denver
Zach	Armstrong	Greeley West High School
Azure	Avery	Metropolitan State University of Denver
Shelly	Belleau	University of Colorado Boulder
Maren	Blair	Jefferson County Public Schools
Dillon	Bohlender	Adams 12 School
Jefferson	Carter	University of Wyoming
David	Chandler	Retired, Math Without Borders
Daniel	Dale	U. Wyoming
Daniel	Dale	U. Wyoming
Grant	Denn	Metropolitan State University of Denver
Kadria	Drake	Snowy Range Academy
Patrick	Englehardt	Alexander Dawson School
Uppalaiah	Erugu	University of Wyoming
Ansel	Foxley	UNC
Cynthia	Galovich	University of Northern Colorado
Karine	Gyulamiryan	Community College of Denver
Brian	Huang	Von Steuben Metropolitan Science Center
Steve	Iona	University of Denver
Brian	Jones	Colorado State University
Jennie	King	DSST: GVR HS
Nadene	Klein	Daniel C. Oakes High School
Melanie	Knowles	Denver JDS
Rebecca	Kreidler	West Early College
Vince	Kuo	Colorado School of Mines

Roger Larson

Mariana Lazarova University of Northern Colorado

Caroline Leach University of Denver

Matthew Leach Douglas County High School
Connor Leftwich Colorado State University
Earl Legleiter Legleiter Science consulting
Jonathan Mann University of Colorado Boulder
Mathew Mehrian Front Range Community College

Aleksej Mialitsin Denver University

Heather Michalak Colorado State University

Tatjana Miletifá

Dr. Fana Mulu-Moore Aims Community College Susan Nicholson-Dykstra Broomfield High School

Christine Nichols Retired

Samantha Ogden

Valerie Otero University of Colorado Boulder

Agnesh Pandey University of Wyoming
Adam Pearlstein Colorado State University
Taylor Plantt Greeley West High School
Emily Quinty PEER Physics at CU Boulder
Nicole Schrode SVVSD and PEER Physics

Stephen Schutten Western Wyoming Community College

Umesh Silwal University of Wyoming Bryan Stanley Michigan State University

Robert Stencel Univ. Denver

Jessica Sutter University of Wyoming

Brenna Sydow CSU

Suzanne Taylor Western Colorado University

Chris Ubing Colorado Early Colleges- Castle Rock Shannon Wachowski Wyoming Department of Education

Hilary Walker DSST High School

Todd Walls Christopher Whalen

Courtney Willis University of Northern Colorado (emeritus prof)

Loren Winters Retired from NCSSM

Risa Wolff

Andrew Young Casper College

Katherine Zaunbrecher Compass Community Collaborative School